I have tumblr!

Tumblr is great. For a writer, logophile, or those who love poets, tumblr is such a creativity-land. You can post gif, picture, text, anything you like. You can also blogging on tumblr, fellas.

And now I have one! 

The link is here! esfladys is my pen name, by the way. Just like my wattpad name πŸ™‚  Why do I use esfladys? I don’t know 😦 that name just popped into my mind and I think that’s not really far enough from my real name (Shelly). 
So, do ya have tumblr account? If so, then let me know, please πŸ™‚ 

4 thoughts on “I have tumblr!

Leave a Reply

